Personnel Board

The Personnel Board  is comprised of three members who also serve as the Board of Selectmen. Each Board member is elected to a three year term.


Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
David DeManche Town Administrator 508-644-2202 x1
Alexandra Golz Executive Assistant / Human Resources Director

Board Members

Name Title
Lisa A. Pacheco
George L. Grunwald
Trevor R. Matthews Chair