Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee is charged with overseeing the Education & Scholarship Fund, a donation-based expendable fund created and perpetuated for the benefit of town residents pursuing education beyond the high school level.

The scholarship program is funded entirely through donations, and scholarships are awarded in years where funding permits.

Since its beginning in 2007, the scholarship program has awarded over $20,000 in scholarships to more than 60 town residents.

Committee Members

Name Title
Mike McCue Chairman
Jean Fox
Judith Gregory
Robert Gregory
Sharon Rosen
Sandra Souza
Richard Medeiros Superintendent of Schools