Parade & Fireworks Committee

-A A +A

Meeting Information

When: Dates and times posted.
Where: Town Hall


(508) 644-2203


(508) 644-9826


3 North Main Street
P. O. Box 438
Assonet, MA 02702
United States

Click here to send email

The Parade and Fireworks Committee is responsible for coordinating the parade, fireworks, and other events held to celebrate the anniversary of the Independence of the United States.

Committee Members

Name Title
Judith Gregory Chairman
Robert Adams Clerk/Treasurer
Jean Fox
Robert Gregory
Ellen Lima
Linda H. Remedis
John Remedis
Sharon Rosen
Carol Waldorf
Terrence Waldorf
Karen Facchiano
Syndicate content