

SAMPLE BALLOT

TOWN ELECTION TOWN OF FREETOWN MONDAY, APRIL 5, 2021

Cherge O.a. Estrella

ASSISTANT TOWN CLERK

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

A. TO VOTE, completely fill in the OVAL to the RIGHT of your choice(s) like this:
B. Follow directions as to the number of candidates to be marked for each office.
C. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the candidate's name and address on the line provided and completely fill in the OVAL.

and address on the line provided and completely fill in the OVAL.		
SELECTMAN, BOARD OF HEALTH & PERSONNEL	HOUSING AUTHORITY for Five Years Vote for One	WATER & SEWER COMMISSIONER
BOARD MEMBER for Three Years Vote for One	(Write-in)	for Three Years Vote for One ROBERT S. PARKER 16 Dr. Braley Rd Candidate for Re-Election
LISA ANNE PACHECO 14 Carpenter Ln Candidate for Re-Election CHRISTOPHER KEARLEY	LIBRARY TRUSTEES	(Write-in)
UNITY OF THE VEHICLE TO SERVICE T	for Three Years IRENE ASHLEY 24 Keene Rd Candidate for Re-Election	WATER & SEWER
JARED C. ZAGER 1 Glen St Nomination Papers	AMY LYNNE SYPHER 58 Middleboro Rd Nomination Papers	COMMISSIONER
(Write-in)	(Write-in)	for Two Years Unexpired Vote for One LEE JOHN BAUMGARTNER Nomination Papers Nomination Papers
ASSESSOR	(Write-in)	(Write-in)
for Three Years Vote for One PAUL G. SADECK 90 Dr. Braley Rd Nomination Papers	MODERATOR for Three Years Vote for One	You may vote for every position
(Write-in)	MICHAEL T. McCUE 7 South Hillside St Candidate for Re-Election	on the ballot for the FREETOWN LAKEVILLE
CEMETERY COMMISSION	(Write-in)	REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT COMMITTEE
for Three Years Vote for One ADRIANNE LEVESQUE	PLANNING BOARD	regardless of where you reside in the District
213 South Main St Candidate for Re-Election	for Five Years Vote for One DEBRA L. ROBBINS 39 Cliff Dr Candidate for Re-Election	REGIONAL SCHOOL
(Write-in)	(Write-in)	DISTRICT COMMITTEE
FINANCE COMMITTEE		FREETOWN
for Three Years Vote for Two	TOWN CLERK for Three Years Vote for One	for Three Years Vote for One JEAN C. FOX 11 Jeffrey Ln Candidate for Re-Election
(Write-in)	CHERYL CA. ESTRELLA 11 Dean St Nomination Papers	(Write-in)
FINANCE COMMITTEE	(Write-in)	REGIONAL SCHOOL
for One Year Unexpired Vote for Two	TREE WARDEN	DISTRICT COMMITTEE
(Write-in)	for Three Years Vote for One MAURICE W. DEMORANVILLE, SR 102 Chace Rd Candidate for Re-Election	for Three Years Vote for Two
(Write-in)	(Write-in)	SHERRILL F. BARRON 6 Sassamon Circle Candidate for Re-Election STEPHEN M. OWEN
HIGHWAY SURVEYOR	, ,	48 Montgomery St Candidate for Re-Election
for Three Years Vote for One CHARLES JOSEPH MACOMBER 14 Mason Rd Candidate for Re-Election		(Write-in)
(Write-in)		(Write-in)
1		
ı		