School Committee - Regional Dist

-A A +A


Freetown/Lakeville Reg Sch District
United States

The Freetown/Lakeville Regional School District Committee consists of eight members- four members from Lakeville and four members from Freetown.  They are elected for a three year term.

Board Members

Name Title
Robert W. Clark
Jean C. Fox
Derek Gracia
William M. Sienkewicz Jr
Sherrill F. Barron (Lakeville)
Carolyn R. Gomes (Lakeville)
Bret J. Kulakovich (Lakeville)
Stephen M. Owen (Lakeville)
Syndicate content